Archive for the 'Uncategorized' Category

[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – Mirrorcle World


01. Mirrorcle World (Original Mix)
02. Life (Original Mix)
03. YOU (10th Anniversary version)
04. Depend on you (10th Anniversary version)
05. Mirrorcle World (Instrumental)
06. Life (Instrumental)
07. YOU (10th Anniversary version -Instrumental-)
08. Depend on you (10th Anniversary version -Instrumental-)

~Single Review~
On April 8, 2008, Ayumi Hamasaki released her 43rd single “Mirrorcle World” in celebration of the 10th anniversary of her debut. The lead track, “Mirrorcle World (Original Mix)” has already reached the top five on Japan’s largest mobile downloads chart, Chaku-Uta. Although the NINKI ranking (a popularity poll) was not very high for “Mirrorcle World,” the song’s download success suggests that physical sales will still be high for the single. Already, sales have been good, mirroring the charting pattern of her own single, “glitter / fated.”

Read The Rest of the Review