[News] Namie Amuro – New Look / Rock Steady PVs

Head on over to http://vidal.jp/ and skip the first screen, then head to the video / collaboration section. Once you’re there, you’ll be able to choose which PV you wish to watch. Once rips have been created, I will post youtube links here.

These are great PVs with great style direction; highly recommended.

New Look

Rock Steady

6 Responses to “[News] Namie Amuro – New Look / Rock Steady PVs”


  1. 1 whalecurry January 25, 2008 at 6:30 am

    Great song and great PV…and I feel strangely compelled to buy Vidal Sasoon products. Thanks for taking the time to keep your blog going.

  2. 2 jpopaddict January 26, 2008 at 7:56 am

    I really like the choreography in both these videos. Have you seen the “making of” videos on dailymotion? There’s about 15 parts uploaded by the user “BD-H”

    ❤ Namie Amuro ^_^

    steven

  3. 3 veyonce February 9, 2008 at 11:46 pm

    Wow… They got Patricia Field to do the fashion styling!!!! She’s the lady that created the “Sex & The City” styling.. You can see her in the pv of “New Look”. She’s the lady in her 50s with a bob..

  4. 4 vinyabarion February 18, 2008 at 11:35 am

    Where are you????!!!!

  5. 5 Weight lose July 18, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    Good day! I know this is kinda off topic however
    I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My site discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I
    believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

  6. 6 Kazuko August 1, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your web site accidentally, and I am surprised why this coincidence didn’t happened in advance! I bookmarked it.


Leave a Reply

