[News] Ayumi Hamasaki – Album Preview “GUILTY”

~Thoughts~
To be honest, my heart dropped when I heard these previews. There is one pop track on the album, besides “glitter,” and that’s “My All,” which doesn’t sound that good. I like Ayu’s rock, but I sincerely believe she needs to move away from it to get to the next level of her music, or her popularity will dwindle. I hope to see this album outsell “Secret,” but I wouldn’t be surprised if it didn’t. This album is rock and feels like “Secret” all over again, down to the glitter – My All vs. BLUE BIRD – Beautiful Fighters comparison. Then again, there’s some hope left; we haven’t heard the full album yet. I hope there’s more to these tracks then this. I really do.

2 Responses to “[News] Ayumi Hamasaki – Album Preview “GUILTY””


  1. 1 JJ December 16, 2007 at 4:08 pm

    Now that you mention… it does seem like a new Secret. Maybe that’s what she intended, a sequel of sorts to Secret. I personally loved Secret, with its dark tones and themes and carefully planned execution, so maybe GUILTY is just a matter of opinion. I love the previews.

    Then again, we’ll see when it comes out.

  2. 2 homeless-guys never seen before click here December 19, 2007 at 2:57 am

    See something amazing it’s unreal pictures and video clips with homeless-guys
    this is outrageous when rich ones have plenty of houses they have not even one place to live.


Leave a Reply

