[News] Ayumi Hamasaki’s GUILTY Tracklist Revealed

~Tracklist~

guilty1.jpg
【CD】
01. Mirror
02. (don’t) Leave me alone
03. talkin’ 2 myself
04. decision
05. GUILTY
06. fated
07. Together When…
08. Marionette -prelude-
09. Marionette
10. The Judgement Day
11. glitter
12. MY ALL
13. reBiRTH
14. untitled ~for her~

【DVD】

01. 距愛 ~Distance Love~
(glitter/fated) <short film>
02. talkin’ 2 myself<video clip>
03. decision<video clip>
04. Together When…<video clip>
05. Marionette<video clip>
06. (don’t) Leave me alone<video clip>
07. glitter<making clip>
08. fated<making clip>
09. talkin’ 2 myself<making clip>
10. decision<making clip>
11. Together When…<making clip>
12. Marionette<making clip>
13. (don’t) Leave me alone<making clip>

初回限定特典:『SPECIAL PHOTO BOOK』
【CD】
¥3,150(tax in.)AVCD-23504

More Ayumi Hamasaki news already? It looks like the tracklist was the one that has been circling the internet for a few days now. Now that it’s gotten some level of confirmation, I feel okay posting it. I find the track’s titles interesting, and quite in line with Ayu’s recent blog entries. I’m quite excited for this album’s release.

0 Responses to “[News] Ayumi Hamasaki’s GUILTY Tracklist Revealed”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

